

COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF HATHWAY CABLE AND DATACOM LIMITED W.E.F 07.04.2023 Sr. **Particulars** Designation No. **AUDIT COMMITTEE** Mr. Sridhar Gorthi Independent Director Chairman 2 Mr. Viren Raheja Non-Executive Director Member 3 Mr. Sasha Mirchandani Independent Director Member 4 Ms. Ameeta Parpia Independent Director Member NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE Ш Mr. Sasha Mirchandani **Independent Director** Chairman 1 2 Mr. Viren Raheja Non-Executive Director Member 3 Mr. Sridhar Gorthi **Independent Director** Member Ш **ADMINISTRATIVE-CUM-REGULATORY COMMITTEE** Mr. Viren Raheia Chairman Non-Executive Director 2 Mr. Saurabh Sancheti Member Non-Executive Director 3 Ms. Geeta Fulwadaya Member Non-Executive Director **INVESTMENT & LOAN COMMITTEE** IV Non-Executive Director 1 Mr. Saurabh Sancheti Chairman 2 Mr. Viren Raheja Non-Executive Director Member Non-Executive Director Member 3 Mr. Anuj Jain 4 Non-Executive Director Member Ms. Geeta Fulwadaya V STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE 1 Ms. Ameeta Parpia Independent Director Chairman 2 Mr. Viren Raheja Non-Executive Director Member 3 Ms. Geeta Fulwadaya Non-Executive Director Member **CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE** VI 1 Mr. Viren Raheja Non-Executive Director Chairman Mr. Saurabh Sancheti Member 2 Non-Executive Director 3 Mr. Sridhar Gorthi **Independent Director** Member VII **BUSINESS RESPONSIBILITY AND SUSTAINIBILITY COMMITTEE** 1 Mr. Viren Raheja Chairman Non-Executive Director 2 Mr. Saurabh Sancheti Non-Executive Director Member

Hathway Cable and Datacom Limited

CIN No. L64204MH1959PLC011421



VIII	RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
1	Ms. Ameeta Parpia	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Sridhar Gorthi	Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Saurabh Sancheti	Non-Executive Director	Member
4	Mr. Ajay Singh	Company Secretary	Member

FOR HATHWAY CABLE AND DATACOM LIMITED





AJAY SINGH

Head Corporate Legal, Company Secretary and Chief Compliance Officer FCS: 5189